Airfield Estate

Michael Haslam, 2013

Áras an Uactaráin

Nathaniel Clements, 1751

Belgian Ambassador’s Residence

Unknown, 1870

Brú Chaoimhín

Samuel Johnston, 1804

Covanta – Dublin Waste to Energy Facility

Friis & Moltke, 2017

Criminal Courts of Justice

Henry J Lyons Architects, 2009

Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine

Stephenson Gibney & Associates, 1970

Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation


dlr LexIcon

Carr Cotter Naessens, 2014

Dr. Steevens’ Hospital

Thomas Burgh, 1733

Dublin Castle

Multiple, c18th

Dublin Port Centre

Scott Tallon Walker Architects, 1982

Fumbally Exchange Blackpitts

George Boyle Designs, 2018

Government Buildings – Department of the Taoiseach

Sir Aston Webb, 1922

Heuston Station

Sancton Wood & Sir John MacNeill, 1850

Irish Architectural Archive

Unknown, 1794

Kilmainham Courthouse

William Farrell, 1820

Leinster House – Return to the House

Richard Castle, 1745

Magazine Fort

John Corneille, 1736

Marsh’s Library

Sir William Robinson & Thomas De Burgh, 1703

McKee Barracks

British Military Engineers, 1892

Museum Building

Deane, Woodward & Deane, 1857

Na Píobairí Uilleann

Unknown, Restoration Raymond McGinley Architects, Circa 1740s

National Concert Hall

Alfred Gresham Jones, 1865

National Library of Ireland

Thomas Deane, 1890

National Maternity Hospital

Ralph Byrne, 1938

New Council Chambers and Civic Hub

DLR Architects Department, 2018

Old Terminal Building Dublin Airport

Desmond FitzGerald, 1940

Ordnance Survey Ireland

Unknown, 1824 - 1890

Phoenix Park Visitor Centre

OPW, 1992

Pigeon House Power Station

Dublin Corporation, 1903

Registry of Deeds

James Gandon, Aaoron Baker & Francis Johnston, 1814

Royal Irish Academy of Music

Nicholas Tench, Circa 1770

Royal Society of Antiquaries of Ireland

The Fitzwilliam Estate, Joseph Sandwith, William Shannon, 1792

Royal St. George Yacht Club


South Central Divisional Garda Headquarters Kevin Street Garda Station

OPW, 2017

Stanhope Street Secondary School Canteen

Evelyn D’Arcy, 1970s - Renovated 2016

The Chocolate Factory Arts Centre

Donnelly & Moore, 1910

The CHQ Building + EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum

John Rennie, 1820

The Church Bar & Restaurant

William Robinson & Thomas Burgh, 1699

The Douglas Hyde Gallery

Paul Koralek, 1978

The Fruit & Vegetable Market

Parke Neville, 1884

The Iveagh Trust Museum Flat

Joseph & Smithem of London, assisted by Messers Kaye, Parry & Ross, 1901

The Mansion House

Joshua Dawson, 1710

The Provost’s House

John Smyth, 1759