Dublin 2

Apartment 25, Gallery Quay

Eamon Peregrine, Refurbishment 2019

Bank of Ireland – Irish Parliament Buildings

Sir Edward Lovett Pearce and others, 1728 - 1733

Berkeley Library

Paul Koralek, 1967

Capital Dock Residence

O’Mahony Pike, 2019

Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine

Stephenson Gibney & Associates, 1970

Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation


Dublin Castle

Multiple, c18th

Dublin City Library & Archive

Bernard Grimes, Renovated 2002


Henchion-Reuter Architects with Shaffrey Architects (Conservation), Courtyard landscape design by TTT – (thirtythreetrees), 2016-2018

Government Buildings – Department of the Taoiseach

Sir Aston Webb, 1922


Henry J Lyons Architects, 2019

Irish Architectural Archive

Unknown, 1794

James Fox & Co / Benefit

Robin Mandal Architects, Renovated 2013

Leinster House – Return to the House

Richard Castle, 1745

MoLI – Museum of Literature Ireland

Scott Tallon Walker Architects, 2019

Museum Building

Deane, Woodward & Deane, 1857

National Concert Hall

Alfred Gresham Jones, 1865

National Library of Ireland

Thomas Deane, 1890

National Maternity Hospital

Ralph Byrne, 1938


NDBA & Design Agency, Built 1950's - Renovated 2018

Old Library

William Robinson & Thomas Burgh, 1732

RCSI (Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland)

Henry J Lyons Architects, 2017

Royal Irish Academy of Music

Nicholas Tench, Circa 1770

Royal Society of Antiquaries of Ireland

The Fitzwilliam Estate, Joseph Sandwith, William Shannon, 1792

St. Teresa’s Carmelite Church

Recent interventions John McLaughlin Architects, 1876

The Douglas Hyde Gallery

Paul Koralek, 1978

The Mansion House

Joshua Dawson, 1710

The Provost’s House

John Smyth, 1759

Trinity Business School

Scott Tallon Walker Architects, 2019