Thank You!

Without our funders, sponsors and partners we would not be able to organise Ireland’s largest architecture festival. Therefore we would like to cordially thank the following organisations:

Open House Dublin (OHD) is presented by the Irish Architecture Foundation (IAF) and is part of the Open House Worldwide Family. Irish Architecture Foundation is funded by The Arts Council, the Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht and the Office of Public Works. Open House Dublin is funded by Government Policy on Architecture 2009 – 2015, Dublin City Council and sponsored by Airbnb.

Additional funding is given by Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council and Corporate Circle member Hibernia REIT plc. Open House Dublin is supported by JCDecaux.  

Open House Dublin Transport Partners: Dublin Bus.
Open House Dublin Media Partners: RTÉ Supporting the Arts, Totally Dublin

Open House Dublin Hospitality Partners: Fallon & Byrne, Platform 61, and Bear Market Coffee.

IAF Supporters, Benefactors & Friends:
We would like to thank our corporate sponsors: O’Connell Mahon ArchitectsOMP ArchitectsRKD ArchitectsDublin City Council (DCC) ArchitectsOwen ReillyCement Manifacturers Ireland (CMI), Grafton ArchitectsMcCullough Mulvin Architects; our Supporter members: Catalyst DNA, Kathleen James-Chakraborty, Hugh Campbell and MOLA Architects and not forgetting our amazing 150 Emerging level members who declared their love through the IAF's membership programme.

It is not possible to list everybody by name. So collectively we would like to thank all those incredible individuals: the architects, the building owners, the people who contributed content to the programme, the guides and volunteers without whose creativity, energy, generosity and commitment Open House Dublin could not happen.

Special thanks to the following for advising and coordinating sections of the programme: Ali Grehan, Dervilla Masterson and all at the DCC City Architects Division; Ciaran O’Connor, Gerry Harvey, Anna Ball and collegues at OPW Architectural Services; Andreé Dargan, Francis Shier and Sarah Clifford and all at DLR Architects Department;  Jack Farrell at Trinity College Dublin.

Irish Architecture Foundation 
Director: Nathalie Weadick 

Education Curator: Jennifer Halton and Rebecca Blake
Office & Production Manager: Síle Stewart 
Relationship and Communicatons Officer: Shauna Sweeney
OHD Programme Coordinator: Laura Woulfe
OHD Volunteers Coordinator: Hannah Pinckheard
OHD Publicist: Annette Nugent

Design: Workgroup

Technical Support: Simon Stewart, Cloud Nine Consulting

We have credited photographers to the best of our knowledge.